What a bad few days!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tianjin » TEDA
June 11th 2014
Published: June 11th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Happy Birthday!!Happy Birthday!!Happy Birthday!!

Hope you had a lovely birthday!
Oh my goodness........It has been the worst 6 days ever! I have had 3 very poorly boys at home with the worst tummy bug ever. Andy became ill on Saturday afternoon - my husband never gets sick....ever. It was so bad he had to take a couple of days off work which is unheard of, Andy never takes time off. Then when we thought he was over the worst....Matthew's turn on Monday night, he started at 7pm then William started at 10pm. Andy and I went back and forth all night between the 2 boys. The poor cleaning lady came in, in the morning and thought....My God what on earth has happened!! We all looked rough and we had piles of washing for her. I think she was at the point to put a big "DO NOT ENTER" Sign on our front door!!

So far, fingers crossed and touching wood....I have been fine and hopefully I have missed it. I never want to go through that again!! I feel like I could sleep for a week!! William had a bad night sleep Friday night so I was up with him lots in the night then spent Sat and Sun up with Andy and then up with the boys Monday night.........I need sleeeeeeeep!!!



Here, a little late due to a busy few days is a happy birthday to Nanny. Hope you had a great day!

Advertisement



12th June 2014

LIFE WHILE IN CHINA
Hope you are all feeling much better. To Lindsay ' well done' !! I think you know what I mean ?
13th June 2014

I do try!!
I try my best!!!

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb