Cat In The Hat!!!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Tianjin » TEDA
March 6th 2014
Published: March 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Cat In The Hat Day!!Cat In The Hat Day!!Cat In The Hat Day!!

Check out the cool cat!
It's been another busy week here! Today was the Cat In The Hat fashion show at Matthew's school, we (I) have been busy making Matthew's hat to wear and I have to say he looked great!! The school put on a great show and the children looked great all dressed up. Matthew did a fab walk along the runway!!! I think the schools in England should take notes! There is no school tomorrow (Friday) So we have a lovely long weekend, it makes up for the long hours! Then as a nice treat to end the week we had Macdonalds!! Yum!! What else have we been up to? I helped William to make a great tent this week so he has a nice place to eat his popcorn and watch Mr Tumble! Built tunnels for our new train track - who said I would be bored not working!! We upset a taxi man today - a very grumpy man he was. As the streets are dusty our shoes get dirty and dusty to and even though I was very careful with William sitting on the seat he made a little shoe mark on the seat. He (the driver) was ranting and
Cat in the hat!Cat in the hat!Cat in the hat!

Spot the Cat!!
raving at me and I used a wet wipe to wipe it off (the white seat cover!! What a stupid colour to have out here I ask you????) and he moaned even more once we got out of car. No tip for this driver!! Then I spent 15mins looking for William........ no where to be seen indoors, windows closed, front door locked so he wasn't outside.....Then I looked in the very small kitchen......Who would have thought to look in a very small cupboard???? Little pickle. I was watching a man cleaning the road yesterday when I went out for a walk ..........I would not like his job, he was in the middle of the busy main road collecting litter!! Cars, bikes and buses wizzing past him and he wasn't even looking where he was going!!! We have Matthew's birthday coming up in a few days, I have been working out where we can go for a special day out? I have found a nice sealife type of centre, the pictures look really good but as we have learnt in the past, you can always trust what you read and photos that you see!! But it will be an adventure just
Cat In the hat!!Cat In the hat!!Cat In the hat!!

Matthew's big moment!!
to get there! The info says they have sharks, whales and a dolphin show. Sounds good! Lets see......


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Cat in the hat!!Cat in the hat!!
Cat in the hat!!

So Far so Good!!!
cat in the hat!!cat in the hat!!
cat in the hat!!

Check out the moves!!!!!
20140306_14422120140306_144221
20140306_144221

Every one dressed up!
Cat in the hat!!Cat in the hat!!
Cat in the hat!!

A happy cat!
20140306_14574820140306_145748
20140306_145748

Home time!
Cat in the hat!!Cat in the hat!!
Cat in the hat!!

William wants a turn!!!
crazy man!!crazy man!!
crazy man!!

Man cleaning busy road!!


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb