Spring is here, best cake in China is McCafe!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
March 23rd 2015
Published: March 23rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Since last week, the weather became very comfortable, warm and cozy. I guess freezing winter is gone.

Here Shanghai is now good to travel, flowers are glooming, don't need thick jacket, NO DOWN COAT!!

Uniqlo's Ultra Light Down might be good. Check it out the their biggest Uniqlo at South Shaxi.

In this kind of weather, I will love to go a cafe, but I love my "own cafe", looking down the city from my window.

I have tried some cakes in Shanghai, local bakery, Starbacks...but I think McCafe is the best.

After 5 pm weekdays, cakes are half price.

Chinese McDonald's are not bad. I did try locals foods, but I love pizza, bargers, Oh Yea, Subways and Carl's Jr. are good.

You can find Carl's Jr. at Raffels City near Peoples' Sq.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0665s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb