Shanghai Expo 2010


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
October 28th 2010
Published: October 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today I awoke at 5:30 AM. So I woke the wife up also. lol. Needed the company. She convinced me to go swimming. I didn't know she smuggled my bathing suit into China. Olympic size pool. The Life guard wore a suit. I wander what he would do if I pretended to need help. Jump in with a suit on..

Today was Expo day. Nothing eventful happened that would prompt me to comment on. Enjoy the pics. Tonight is Egg night. Hint Hint......:>)




Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

China PavillionChina Pavillion
China Pavillion

Spectacular
Sticky Ice Cream. Its true!!!Sticky Ice Cream. Its true!!!
Sticky Ice Cream. Its true!!!

This Ice cream is Sticky. Its like Glue!!
AussiesAussies
Aussies

They were supposed To Be Singing Sharks
Spanish PavillionSpanish Pavillion
Spanish Pavillion

The Textures of this Pavillion were amazing
UK PavillionUK Pavillion
UK Pavillion

There are Actually large needles coming out of this building to give it a Porcupine feel to it.


28th October 2010

WOW
Hi Walter, I am so glad to be on your list- enjoying your blog- but loooooooove your commentaries the best!! Have a grrrreat time!!

Tot: 0.344s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 67; dbt: 0.088s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb