Losing my connection


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanghai
June 26th 2008
Published: June 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello all. This is just a quicky, but I'm losing my internet connection today. I will be traveling to Qingdao on Sunday to enjoy some beer and beaches, and just a week after that, I'll be back State-side.

Its been a wild ride, and its ending all too soon, but with the promise of a new semester and new challenges, I'm sure life will be just as fun back home as it is here.

I will be looking for internet bars once I turn my modem in, so I will not be completely out of touch, but it will definitely be more sparse than it already is. I plan to put a few more entries into this blog detailing my thoughts and impressions of this first trip to China, but right now I'm hung over from last night's "End of Exams Celebration" and I just want to sleep it off!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb