From the Motherland


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
January 9th 2008
Published: January 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry to say the only thing that made me feel like writing is the fact that I have once again caught a cold of sorts. We're in the province of Shaanxi, the city Xi'an.

Flying into Beijing, we've been on the go since day one. So far we've cover all the main sites we set out to do. Ate at so many markets, haggled with so many store vendors that I'm ready to chill. This burning sensation in my head has gotten me a little worried but hopefully all turns out well. I'm convinced that I caught this cold from the girl we're bunking with. She looked like she's in pretty bad shape. Gahhh!!

Will write more when I'm feeling better.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0892s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb