Round 2, here we go!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Liaoning » Dandong
September 10th 2007
Published: September 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's not really round two...merely just the second half of round number one I guess you could say.

The summer intensive course has come to an end at Aston English school. It was a summer that I'll never forget, most undoubtedly the best summer of my life thus far. The experiences had were so vast that blogging them all will seem like an impossible task.

the reason I created a blog on (here) this website is because the Chines government sensors any blogs with the top level domain that includes "blogspot.com". This way, everyone will be able to read my blog, including those in China, or anywhere else in the world that may be proxied (forbidden) ti read this site by default.

A quick explanation to the name I've chosen for my blog "mrfish" --> You see, my students started calling me "Fish" due to the fact that i could drink a ridiculous amount of water in such a short time. We're talking about 1.5L of water in under ten seconds! I would quite often do this a s treat, if they were well behaved, or...just for the hell of it (that being the best part!)

This is then end of this pot ~ merely just a test post to see if this website is everything it's made itself out to be!

Cheers,
James :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb