Happy 21 To Me


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Zhenjiang
June 23rd 2008
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Being that my birthday was on Monday, here in China, it was just very mellow. I honestly forgot about it throughout the day since I had to teach and I was quite nervous to teach the teachers for the first time. But I opened my cards in the afternoon and had an oreo box cake/pie. It wasn't bad for a box. That night I treated myself to my favorite street dinner. And that was my day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Yum YumYum Yum
Yum Yum

I love this meal. This guy makes this down the street and it's delicious. I love him and his wife too-they are so cute. I haven't gotten sick from it yet!
Melting PotMelting Pot
Melting Pot

Dinner with the family (Andrew is taking the picture) at the melting pot for an early birthday before I left for China.


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb