Just 3 days to go...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Zhangjiagang
December 20th 2010
Published: December 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I am finally going to China to teach English in Zhangjiagang on Thursday- this is weather permitting, but I'm hopeful!!!
I've squeezed all 38kg of my allowance into 3 bags, almost finished my chinese for beginners cd and bought myself a copy of the time traveller's wife.
my reason for doing this blog is so that I can show my family/friends how I'm going on, and put up some pretty pictures-just subscribe and sign up and you can comment - it's kinda like a temporary facebook (it's banned over there).
So excited!!!
See you on the other side of the world!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb