Huzzah!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Suzhou
March 24th 2015
Published: March 24th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I travelled via bullet train to Shanghai yesterday to collect Sammy's citizenship certificate and begin his passport application process. I had a bureaucratic problem, which I won't bore you with, but long story short, instead of waiting for Sammy's passport to be issued and then potentially having to travel back to Zhengzhou, the Australian consulate has kindly agreed to issue Sammy with an urgent exit visa, which means we might be home two weeks earlier than planned.

I won't count my chickens, but I will keep you posted!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



25th March 2015

Hooray
A huge Mazaltov to you & Maya on gaining a beautiful son & brother, Sammy. May you enjoy much happiness together as a family. Love your blogs. Looking forward to your safe return. Love Nanna

Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0663s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb