积少成多


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guizhou » Guiyang
October 15th 2007
Published: October 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello gente,

Just writing a quick note to let those who by some stroke of fate might be thinking about me and whether or not i'm still alive or lost out in the world. I assure you i am thriving and quite alive, just busy out my ears lately, and by lately, i mean all the time. i apologise for not writing for a good long while, and if things quiet down or i feel i've made enough language progress then perhaps i'll write an update summarising all of the crasiness and interesting things that have been taking place in my life here in guiyang/southeast guizhou. my mama bird came and visited me for a week, which was the most recent topic of interest, but anyway, i've got to continue studying!

sorry, just a couple of pictures this time, from the aforementioned most recent escapade.

peace and love,

devin.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



15th October 2007

YO!
OMG!!! YOU'RE ALIVE!!!!!! YOU'RE ALIVE!!!!!!!
15th October 2007

Hi Devon, As your teaching begins in China mine is coming to closure here in Virginia. After 25 years of service I've decided to rewire. I'm still at Marshall this year. I am working for Apple computer in some of my off hours and thinking it will be a fine transition. Glad to hear you are well and eating your way through China! Eat a hot pot for me. Love and blessings, Deb Crerie
15th October 2007

yo bro
hey, your dad called me yesterday! I was so excited that I picked up his phone call during a group meeting. I had to tell I'd call him back, but he said that he would call me tonight! yipee! haha, you and mama mawdsley look so happy in that second photo. let's skype this weekend? This week is freakin mad busy.
16th October 2007

just wanted to send a hello in your direction and i hope things are going well. I had also never used this comment section, so i was somewhat interested and distracted. Anywhooo, catch you later champ.

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb