Some things about China...


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Yangshuo
October 31st 2006
Published: October 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

* YES the people really do spit in the streets
* YES the toilets can be gross (mostly squats and BYO toilet paper)
* YES the scenery is as amazing as we were expecting

* China's biggest city ISN'T Shanghai or Beijing, stuffed if I can remember the name of it, but it's somewhere in the middle I think and has THIRTY TWO million people



Ok that's it for now...we're off to dinner mmmm.

Oh and for those that know me and how much my stomach (blood sugar) rules my life.....nothing has changed! Hhahahaha, at least 10 times a day I utter the words "gee i'm hungry" and have a personal stash of chocolates and lollies in my bag hahaha.

Oh, and Dean and Kate are terribly nasty and won't indulge me in football talk! hahaha. Dean being anti-football and Kate being a Swans (hahahah) supporter they both roll their eyes and make fund of me whenever I talk about the grandfinal or anything footy related.

They even exclaimed today when I made it past midday without utteting the "F" word hehehe. *pout*

Dad sent me a message about the game against the Irish (damm that loss!!!) any other news with any of the Eagles players? I should jump on the WCE site quickly.


Take care!!!

S
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb