Day 2 in Guilin


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Yangshuo
November 23rd 2012
Published: November 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Oh, I love this day. From the moment I woke up and till now, I thanks god to give me this so nice day!

Li River Cruise really can be the highlight of my China tour in Guilin. For the rainy day passed, it is cold and windy. But the moment after rain, it is so stunning to the Li River Cruise. The clouds hovered and made the interplace of hills become larger and larger. It seemed like to tell you that if you go along the river, something mysterious or particular will be showed.

After a few hours, I was shocked and completely attracted what showing in front of me. Yangshuo, a lovely small town, has many featured architectures, bars, clubs, cafes and many unique small restaurants. Their owners all seemed are artists and make everything artistic. I am very delighted that China Expedition Tours to book a local lodge for me, which makes me be closer to the native lives. I like it, THX!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb