Yangshou


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Yangshuo
May 31st 2006
Published: May 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all! T and I left eachother in Hong Kong and I went off to Gulin and Yangshou. Gulin was an experience that can do with out any further expanation, but Yangshou was fantastic! Had some snake soup (I think I may pass next time) and drunk duck (the local dish, an experience!). I am going to try to attach a picture of me in the mud caves (and you all knew my computer skills are, so here's to trying!). here in chengdu with Trev now, and off on more adverntures. Loving everything!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Whale watching (in Vancouver)Whale watching (in Vancouver)
Whale watching (in Vancouver)

Sorry, out of order!
GulinGulin
Gulin

pretty but wet!


2nd June 2006

Isn't she lovely??
Look at my honey all covered in mud!! Just love her!
8th June 2006

Agreed, lovely indeed. I am looking forward to seeing and reading more of your experiences.

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb