The "Chee" in Cheetos means CHEESE


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Yangshuo
October 4th 2008
Published: October 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

That would be in reference to my dinner. I bought Cheetos tonight because I've had a craving. My options were chicken, red meat, and cheese. Sadly, I think I'll need to visit the western food store for proper Cheetos. But Cheetos and beer do make a lovely dinner when you're tired.

So in short, I'm back. But I'm exhausted and really sore. So this is all for now... hope to get the trip to Yangshuo up and running soon, but even my wrists hurt. And my ribs (no worries, now, I got those from crawling in mud caves). And my legs (yep, lots and lots of biking and walking... and stairs).

But I'll leave you with some pics of Yangshuo sunsets to tide you over.




Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Sunset Thursday NightSunset Thursday Night
Sunset Thursday Night

I love how it glows!
Sunset Thursday nightSunset Thursday night
Sunset Thursday night

All gone! But you can see the gazebo building I climbed up to on the left!
Sunset last nightSunset last night
Sunset last night

taken from the rooftop of Monkey Jane's
Sunset last nightSunset last night
Sunset last night

Yep, the moon in the middle of a sunset


6th October 2008

Cheetos Trick
So my friend taught me this trick: If you want to eat cheetos without getting orange fingers just use chopsticks!

Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb