Just some pictures


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangxi » Yangshuo
May 2nd 2008
Published: May 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Words later....


Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



4th May 2008

Les Toilettes
I still don't get the whole toilet in the floor thing. I mean, I understand the idea, but how does it work? What if my thighs were really tired? I wouldn't be able to hold myself up long enough to poo. Actually, I would just get a bunch of seat liners and put them around the hole and sit on it. Also...I am terribly disappointed that the answers to "name the items" a few blogs back were never revealed....
9th May 2008

The picture of Julie being excited about butter made me really happy.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb