Stop! Photo Time!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Zhuhai
August 27th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello!
I have pictures from around the hotel room, this war memorial park, and of the ocean (which I did make it to this afternoon).
Tomorrow I am planning to get up at the crack of dawn to see the sun rise over the ocean. No, really, I am!





Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

TV GuideTV Guide
TV Guide

I can most certainly find the station I want!
the light switchthe light switch
the light switch

you have to put your key card in to turn on the lights
key cardkey card
key card

you touch the silver button to the door and a light goes on and the door opens
Entrance to the War Memorial ParkEntrance to the War Memorial Park
Entrance to the War Memorial Park

don't ask me which war, though...
GravesGraves
Graves

(this is a memorial...)


Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb