Long time.... Sorry!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Guangdong » Zhongshan
October 19th 2008
Published: October 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!!!

First of all BIG BIG apologies for not keeping this up to date, I do have an excuse or two.

1. Working overtime, shortstaffed and teaching kindy so hours of prep. (GRRR)

2. My nice shiny new laptop broke!!!! It had to get sent away to Hong Kong, so I have been laptopless for 2 months. It is back now and working fine (fingers crossed, touch wood).

So I am on my lunch break just now but I shall update this properly tonight and fill you in. I'm afraid to say I have not really been up to much apart from working, but I have been away on a short holiday so I will tell you all about that and my plans for the next couple of months later.

Anyway, I love you all, sending hugs, Send some back please!!!!


Marjory (you know that tall, daft, freckly person, just in case you have forgotten me!!!)

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0293s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb