Over to Bali


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
October 24th 2013
Published: October 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we travel to Bali, we flying via Kuala Lumpur which strangely is now my most visited airport ever! When we arrive in Bali we will stay in Kuta for the first night so the girls can see the bombing memorial, we also hope to book the tour to Kimodo island from their to see the dragons. This after the engagement will be second highlight of my trip as I've wanted to see them up close for such a long time. We are going to stay in the Kayun Hostel which I stayed in last year. Crazy as I never thought I'd be back there the following year and certainly not with a fiancée!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.077s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb