A Cambodian Love Story


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
April 5th 2006
Published: April 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well folks, after spending a few more days in Sihanoukville i got a bit restless and am now back in Phnom Pehn awaiting my air asia carriage out of here on friday morning.
The original plan was for me and Mop to gradually make our way to Bangkok for our flights home next week but we didnt count on..................THE FEMALE FACTOR!
Mop has fallen in love and is currently residing 24 hours a day with a nubile cambodian woman in a bungalow in Sihanoukville.Good luck to him.
My own concerns with the cambodian females were compounded when it it turned out that the girl i was seeing in fact turned out to be my ex-wifes asian sister. The familiarities were so bloody scary i packed her off home and am now residing in the air-con pool bars of Phnom Pehn.
Mop will tell you no doubt i am taking full advantage of my situation(and the girls) of being a "'rich'" foreigner that the girls here all seem to love , but you shouldnt believe him ;-)
To be honest if he makes it out of his room in the next week and drags his sorry arse to an internet cafe ill eat my sunglasses.
My plan is to do some souvenir shopping here tomorrow then get my flight to Bangkok the next day.
Then its off to an island to sit on my backside and do precisely nothing for my last week in SE Asia.







Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb