Last travel blog from the Nazi!


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » South » Phnom Penh
July 31st 2005
Published: July 31st 2005
Edit Blog Post

So I have no real energy for this diary thing anymore. I am going home in just 5 days too, so am wondering why I am writting at all.
Just a few quick updates for everyone since I last wrote:

1 I was groped by a 17 boy while I was sleeping.

2 I found out how long this human can hold her pee. The time is 4 hours, and then it becomes an emergency.

3 I also found out to what length a person will go to go to the bathroom at said time. I climbed over 10 soundly sleeping people and made the bus driver pull over immediately or else I would pee right there. The threat worked.

4 I like hammoks.

5 I also love riding a bycicle. An activity that I got to do on the thousand islands in Laos.

6 Kittens are cute.

7 Burecrats at borders are real assholes. This guy actually tried to insist I pay to enter Cambodia, even though I had a visa in my passport. I refused and he asked me to give him just 1 dollar as a souveneer.

8 Money should be given away as souveneers everywhere.

9 Cambodian roads are horrible.

10 Cambodian people are wonderful.

11 Cambodian animals are possesed by the devil, and should not be petted. Been attacked by 1 cat, 5 dogs, and 1 puppy.

12 I like sitting on a motorcycle and not holding on. In fact I actually cleaned my nails and held an umbrella while we were going. And I did not fall off the bike, as Natalies blog claims, I mearly tipped slightly and was on my way. So, hmph!!!!

13 I ate about 7 street donuts yesterday and made my tummy sick. Now I will go and find some more and make it extra sick!

Off to Siem Reep very early in the morning tomorow, and you guys can just wait to hear about it when I get back. If your lucky. Some of you wont be. You know who you are..........

Muahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

Good bye, and see you in 5 days.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb