Massage In a Bottle


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
May 16th 2016
Published: May 18th 2016
Edit Blog Post

We spent the morning by the pool so that the kids could get some exercise after yesterday's travelling. We then decided to take them for their first massage at a place in town.. We paired up, Cas and Hat and Ed and I and were led to a room with lots of mats. It took about an hour and the kids enjoyed it and said that the whole set-up wasn't quite what these expected.
Cas took the kids for lunch whilst I went snack and drinks shopping as I wasn't feeling hungry.
Back at the hotel I started feeling more poorly with a dodgy tummy. When the cramps started I decided that I didn't want another Peru incident so I started a course of Ciproflox. It was a long feverish night...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb