Morning, Angkor


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
July 15th 2011
Published: July 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The smile of AngkorThe smile of AngkorThe smile of Angkor

that's the one
The most impressive thing of this incredible tour was the HEAT. Ppl told me that the Cambodia land appears a big shining pearl in Indi-chine peninsula because of Angkor Wat and Tonie Sap lake well I would definitely yes it with one more word—HOT, a hot hot hot pearl.

While watching all those jungle view which remind me some Nam War movies I said to myself: How did all those soldier guys possibly do any fighting things under such a hell hot? While moving through the jungle full of mines and predators with weapon, ammo and all these gears, one would probably get killed by the damn heat before any of your enemies.

However I just love that. Any words in this world will not do any description on Angkor, all you need to do will just be learning and worshipping. It’s not a pearl, it’s a gift from heaven.



Additional photos below
Photos: 53, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

A smile from AngkorA smile from Angkor
A smile from Angkor

A kid nearby Siem Reap.
looks sort of upsetlooks sort of upset
looks sort of upset

might be another way of smiling?
angloranglor
anglor

I'm still kind of wondering what are all these for?
A monk walking by A monk walking by
A monk walking by

I've been trying to capture some shots of those colorful moks sticking aroud the temple buldings but I failed this is the only one I got
angkorangkor
angkor

If Dr. Indi appears arroud I would'nt be surprise.


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.043s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb