Happy Pizza


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
November 18th 2013
Published: April 16th 2020
Edit Blog Post





After seeing some Happy Pizza Parlor around Pub Street, Stami and I decided to give it a try. We were both hungry. I got a medium pizza believing it was enough for me. Happy Pizza is pretty much pizza with weed. The waiter made sure we knew what it was and whether we wanted it or not. "You want happy?" He asked. We assured him that is what we wanted. 45 minutes later our pizzas were ready. Being from California, I didn't think much of Cambodian weed. Thinking that "We got the best weed." Boy, was I wrong. I ate 6 slices of my pizza, while Stami finished his. We went back to our guest house and chilled. Anxious about when it would kick in we waited. 45 mins later I was floored. That shit was legit! I was high as a kite. Stami didn't wake up until 12pm that next day. You can say he was worst off than I was. That's what he get for eating a full large pizza. The pizza was good, if you are a foodie and are wondering how the pizza was. There was an egg in the middle of the pizza (the best part). Thin crust with ham. The only negative was that it had a bitter endnote.



My pizza

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 27; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb