But First - An apology


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Siem Reap
April 2nd 2018
Published: April 2nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

Let me start off by saying, I'm sorry!

The expectations vs reality of writing blogs posts while moving location every second day was unfortunately, impossible.

I have been travelling for 18 days now and have many stories to tell so I am going to do us all a favor and write small, specific, posts rather than one big one.

Many of you would have seen my Facebook 'checkins' and Instagram stories and should have some idea of the fun (and not so fun) I've been having. For those few who don't follow me on social media, you are in for a bumpy ride!

My aim is to take you from where I left you, sitting and waiting for my train ride up to Sapa, all the way to Siem Reap, where I am now.

I've had my espresso martini so I am ready!

Are you?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb