Cambodia


Advertisement
Cambodia's flag
Asia » Cambodia » North » Angkor
June 1st 2008
Published: June 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone

New Country menas new blog entry!
I Cambodia now. Have met up with two girls i used to go to school with! So having a great time. Have already been to Siem Reap and all of the Angkor Wat Temples! They were amazing. Also we went to the landmine museum and the silk making factory which i got some prezzies at! We hacve been driving around ina little tuk tuk, which ius a bike with a couple of seats attach. Really cool and the best way to get around!
This place is a real eyeopener in all diffrent ways, from the way they live to the tarffic and so much more. I am reallt liking this place. I will be here for two weeks and will owrk my way down to Phnem Pen.
I will keep you updated!

Lots of Love

Blair

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb