whole December


Advertisement
Brunei's flag
Asia » Brunei
December 1st 2010
Published: December 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

This whole December gonna be my travel trip. Brunei and Australia, awesome! Really looking forward to go to those places. Just arrived at Kuala Lumpur International Airport, and still waiting my flight to Brunei. Well, I love to say that I'll travel alone 😊. Hope everything will go smoothly as well as according to my plan. And please, no more pick-pockets. I had nightmares about those people when I went to Labuan, Malaysia last year. Harsh time, almost cried out. But luckily, I made few new friends while roaming around the town.

So, what I learned put your wallet in front pocket. So that, if someone want to steal them, you might be able to punch his face as hard as you can! :P

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb