I found it...


Advertisement
Brunei's flag
Asia » Brunei » Bandar Seri Begawan
March 27th 2006
Published: March 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Haven't finished this yet...I have been busy doing nothing 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

The EmpireThe Empire
The Empire

Its a bit of heaven on earth...
The EmpireThe Empire
The Empire

The Royal Prince, apprently I should have known from the Lamborghini out front. I even got a nod and a smile :)
The EmpireThe Empire
The Empire

This is where I had lunch...
The EmpireThe Empire
The Empire

Spider orchid? Not sure but it smells sweet as honey.
The EmpireThe Empire
The Empire

My personal lagoon pool. It is huge! Wraps around half of the building. There is hardly anyone that is interested in swimming so I basically get it all to myself. Well, me and the pool man that brings me orange slices and fresh water. Perfect.
The EmpireThe Empire
The Empire

My pet lizard...hangs out at the pineapple tree by my door. I named him Luis.


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb