Royal Brunei Yacht Club


Advertisement
Brunei's flag
Asia » Brunei » Bandar Seri Begawan
March 11th 2005
Published: August 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I've been there since August 2004 to June 2005... then I went to Malaysia last July 1, 2005....


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

WaitersWaiters
Waiters

RBYC employees.... My Filipino friends
My Friends in RBYCMy Friends in RBYC
My Friends in RBYC

Filipino and Malay as Cook and Waiters
Waiter in UniformWaiter in Uniform
Waiter in Uniform

My Best shot.... souvenir from RBYC with my uniform


3rd December 2009

staff
I was woundering if one of your staff still working there. His name is Albert. I was there when I was a young lad. My father helped donate money to create Serasa and not he is a long life member of The Royal Brunei Yacht Club. I would like very much to come over and see what changes you have made since I was last ther in 1994. Yours sincerely Alek Williams

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb