My Afghan adventure


Advertisement
Afghanistan's flag
Asia » Afghanistan
March 11th 2005
Published: March 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

The sun finally came out after a bunch of cold rainy ones.. I was able to sneak out and take some better pictures of the surrounding areas..


Its weird I have been here a month already.. the rest of my time will fly by..

Take a look at the pictures I found a really cool sign

TC


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The hills of KabulThe hills of Kabul
The hills of Kabul

the sun came out and you can really enjoy the hills..
check this sign out...check this sign out...
check this sign out...

this is a great sign its near where I am
more mountains and memore mountains and me
more mountains and me

it was so warm i took my coat off..


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb