back from the bush


Advertisement
Uganda's flag
Africa » Uganda » Central Region » Kampala
June 24th 2007
Published: June 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

i love the bush
but i must say that my kids are going to be messe dup bc when tehy ask whether their birth was the grweatest moment in my life i'm going to say no, my 2 weeks in qenp was teh best time of my life, if was much an amazing time, over te next couple days i'll update u guys on te trip, i'm back in kampala at red chilli where internet is free, my mom said that peopel were asking about when i would update this but i think she just said that to make me feel like less of a loser

we started off in lake mburo where we had a field course abot tracking and identifying trees and animals on their poops and stuff like that, it was awesoem, we say zebra and eland antelope and impala and hyena and snake and it was incredible, some high lietes were at night when we would play sounds of a dying buffalo to attract hyena and we went walking with a ranger who carries an ak47 and buffalo tried to attack but my smell scared them, i smell bad, i mean terrible, i don't shower or nothing its awesome,

i will go for now but teh shits caught up with my, also, dr. siefert is a genius and awesome, i'm confused, half way down africa, quick i say

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb