Tanzania is for today !!!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Ngorongoro Conservation Area
December 22nd 2007
Published: December 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Finally I am ready to go.

For all my dear firends knowing me lately , be ensured that it will be my deliverance for the Flo with a large smile, the wish to discover, to be curious, to live things at 200% and morever enjoy the beauty of the earth we live in.
I will catch this beauty through my eyes and the lens of my camera and I will ensure you to do a nice "vernissage" photo exhibition.

I am not sure I will be able to upload photos in the parcs, you are all in my heart and my deep love reaches you in this end of of year for a very wonderful new year full of history, stories, discoveries.

I wish you all a very nice end of year with your families and friends and see you soon.

Remember that we all see the same stars and we will share our souls in the Universe (the kinf of light spiritual Flo in here....just smile her back -😉)))
Your dear friend
flo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.286s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 24; qc: 110; dbt: 0.1046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb