Today is the start.....


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Somerset West
May 20th 2016
Published: May 20th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hey hey it's Friday....
Today we fly....I have so much to say, yet at a loss for words.
The nerves are firing madly and I think I might just have to 're pack my back pack one more time.
had a superb farewell dinner on Wednesday night with nearest and dearest. Also had my brother and family over on Tuesday night for supper.
Sister came over last night to chill and say good bye. Spoilt with cards and emails and crochet hearts and flowers for our trip.
Feeling the good vibes.
Much love for now xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb