Sunshine and... Swedish lesbians


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
March 3rd 2006
Published: March 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey Hey Hey,
Here I am people, I did it!
So Im finally here after a very long and delayed flight in finally sunny Cape Town, I arrived to grey skies and rain soon followed so spent the evening watching the England game in the rain. Sound familer?
So the last couple of days ive been to the V&A waterfront, which so culd be at home, yesterday went to Robben Island where a certain Mr Mandella stayed and today went to a load of townships, quite an eyeopener and nasty beer! Had to troop around with a load of Swedish lesbians as I booked last minute on to a tour, made ME feel feminin! Now Im having a little chill after snozing by the pool (thats just to make you all feel nice and jelous). Tomorow Im cable caring it up Table Mountain and going to the beach and day after, not sure what day it is anymore Im seeing all the penguins at the cape point. So that why your getting this update so early, that and to keep mum happy!
Not much else to say yet so will keep you updated as I go.

A quick sorry to everyone that text me just before I left, I ran outta credit after not knowing my phone swiched to pay as you go. So I quick thanks for them all

Advertisement



7th March 2006

you're loving the les!
Hehe - yeah yeah you felt feminine - we all know you love a bit of les loving tehehe ;-) So sunny SA is good - when do you get to go on safari though (hmmmm, hunky men showing you big scary animals and protecting you - sounds like it'd be worth it!) Speaking of footy and rain - its better than watching it in snow - and just in case you weren't aware a certain Mr Leroy Lita has managed to break his ankle (DOH!)and as such is out for the rest of the season... I'm sure you feel like me on this one - a/ he was a lazy monkey anyway b/ BRING ON THE GINGE(r whinger!) c/ Even more of King Dong!!!! and d/ maybe we'll get more ShLong?!?! (well a girl can dream can't she?!) Right, will be off - will e-mail you with proper goss as and when it occurs (i.e in about 10 minutes!) Love you! xxx

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 16; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb