Picture gallery


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
July 8th 2008
Published: July 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just a short entry to tell everyone I have created a gallery and added some pictures if you haven't already found it. I know you'll want to see!

I have just finished writing a paper and do not have time for a long entry at the moment, but I hope to write one very soon!

Love to all,
Charis

Advertisement



8th July 2008

almost like being there
What a gift for you to share the adventure with us through narratives and pics. Thanks for spending the time to let us walk alongside you. I can't wait to see and hear more when you return.
8th July 2008

Pictures
Loved the pictures! At least, I did once I finally figured out how to see them. Slide show is great!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb