Leaving SA


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
August 3rd 2005
Published: August 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Damn it...I just tried to post a good, long post but lost it somewhere in cyberspace. So this will be shorter than it's supposed to be, but hopefully it'll say what it needs to.

So I leave Cape Town in a few days...it's been a really interesting experience, and though it hasn't been perfect it's been a learning process the whole time. Uhm...yeah, so since I don't feel like rewriting this all over again, I'm just going to say that I'll tell better stories the next time i see/talk to you guys, and I'm looking forward to being home (or whatever best approximates home for the time being).

Love and such
BernieBear

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb