Next Adventure Announced!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal » Pietermaritzburg
November 20th 2007
Published: November 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I hereby announce my next adventure: I have officially been accepted to attend University of KwaZulu-Natal in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa! I'll be going for the second semester of this year- which means leaving at the end of January- a bit more than 2 months from now!

I have nothing more to say- I was logging on to travelblog to read other people's blogs about South Africa and decided to send out this note. Until then,

'mark

Advertisement



20th November 2007

when do you depart???
i want to make sure to see you! we have a date in january that ive been looking forward to mucho... you are going to have a wonderful time. i am sooo jealous that you get to be abroad. i want to go again (and im still here). love you and miss you!

Tot: 0.227s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb