Port Shepstone at 1st


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal » Durban » Westville
September 25th 2012
Published: September 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Can't remember the last time I was got so annoyed when there was nothing I could do when we were on our way to Agra Holiday Estate B&B, I hated the long drive but once i got there, getting out the car snd runnind around was all I wanted to do. The place was beautiful and breath taking and there had a place already set for us at their open space glass house were everything was decorated for the party... We had activities set out for us for enterntainment and also of course a shot taking competition which was my favourite, the party was fabulous and fun overall. We had a pool party at night at about 23H00 and taking pictures and catching up because the last time I was with my friends was our high school days back in 2009. In the morning we went to the beach for a swim and breakfast. Then watched the rest while swimming and surfing and no one drowned luckily. After that we all got ready to go back home, got back at my friends house at about 13H00. When we got there we watched a movie 'Think like a man' and we both passed out, we were died exhausted.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb