Scuba Diving in Gauteng, surprised??


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Johannesburg » Soweto
October 16th 2012
Published: October 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post


With the weather so hot anyone would feel like a swim, so I decided to go scuba diving and no I didnt go all the way to Durban or Cape Town I did it right here in Gauteng, just outside Johannesburg near Magalisberg. The water was beautiful and clean giving you amazing vision under water. As we swam further down you come across an aeroplane and bus that we couldnt help but go in to take amazing pictures. After the scuba diving at the Miracle Waters my cousins and I rented out a chalet and had a awesome braai, we are South African like that. Now this was an amazing experience.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb