flight confirmations and pre-departure training


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Johannesburg » Soweto
September 15th 2010
Published: September 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well, it's just over three weeks until we'll be heading to South Africa, and I'm excited!!!
Getting to meet some others that are also going too which is good! They all seem really lovely but I think so far I'm the eldest!! AAHH!!
Off to Bristol tomorrow for pre-departure trainning so I'll know more about the project then too, information overload!!
All the flights are booked and sorted, just got to get me to Heathrow on the 12th Oct and then it's all systems go!! I've been speaking with people who've already been getting tips and advice, they have all loved it and there's even people going back off their own back! says it all really!!
Got to do a presentation too... which will be different!! I have no clue where to start!! guess I should get organised with it really. 😊
anyhow, Im off!!
3weeks and 5days to go!!! x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb