West Africa: The Giant of Africa (Nigeria) and the Black star of Africa (Ghana) - Dec 2010-Jan 2011


Advertisement
Nigeria's flag
Africa » Nigeria
January 10th 2011
Published: April 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

It felt great to go back home after almost four years of being away!! Plus I needed the break to refresh before graduate school resumes in January. Overall, it was 5 weeks of enjoyment, good food, lots of rest, peace of mind and all of those positive things. Also, it was good to see my family and friends………….

Well I wouldn’t write more, enjoy the pictures. Look out for more blog entries this summer; I’ll be doing a summer internship in South America…..



Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The Giant of AfricaThe Giant of Africa
The Giant of Africa

with my cousin' baby
The Giant of AfricaThe Giant of Africa
The Giant of Africa

Toniqua - a frd from grad school came to visit
The Giant of AfricaThe Giant of Africa
The Giant of Africa

my cousin and I
The Giant of AfricaThe Giant of Africa
The Giant of Africa

my mum, a Nepali frd from grad school and


Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 67; dbt: 0.1142s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb