Real quick update...


Advertisement
Mozambique's flag
Africa » Mozambique » Central » Quelimane
September 6th 2008
Published: September 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

one more...one more...one more...

letter and i become the pre peace corps me
So I spent so much time with those other entries today that I have very little time to write this update.

I am training for a marathon. The race is November 2 in Soweto South Africa. Training in Africa is harder than training in Michigan.

My hair is still growing. I will include a picture of how ugly I have become.

I am almost done with my original name on my Peace Corps name countdown. I will include a picture.

I am happier than I was last month, and I was happier then than I was in July, and happier in July than June, etc. I still miss home a lot, but I am doing alright here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Sorry...Sorry...
Sorry...

mom, but your child is ugly


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.035s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb