Best Omelette of my life!!!


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Souss-Massa-Draâ » Agadir
January 22nd 2017
Published: March 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

The next day I woke up pretty exhausted and missed breakfast but it wasn't so bad because I ate the best omelette I have ever had in a beachfront cafe. They mixed it with so many onions, tomotoes and unique Morocon spices and served it in the pan they cooked it in. Also you eat the omelette with the bread, using your hand to dip the bread in the omelette. I loved it and was actually probably one of the best meals I've ever had!!!

After this my friends and I got coffees from different cafes in Taghazout we them chilled out a bit more then surfed in the afteroon, there was barely any waves at Panorama but i just wanted to have a dip in the ocean.

Tonight Im pretty sure we chilled out again on the rooftop with plans to go to Paradise Valley tomorrow, if alcohol was readily available we would have drunk but we have to go to Agadir a 20 minute drive to get alcohol, It was nice having a break though.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb