Dead Tired


Advertisement
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ready, Set, Go!Ready, Set, Go!Ready, Set, Go!

Me with my backpack....half of it..
So, 13 hours HK to London, waited at LGW without any GBP for 6 hours, then another 3 hours from London to Marrakesh... FINALLY arrived.

Their airport totally...helpless.
Grouped with a British couple and hopped on a taxi to the city centre..
DUMBdumb us, got on the grand taxi instead of the petit. So, had to pay more...argh...

After looping around the Medina, finally arrived at my hotel. not bad ne. many tourist...haaa

Still need to find my way around....this place is like old China, except with everything in Arabic and French.

Signed up for the Sahara dessert trip...haaa...got a big group so can pay less. hohohoho. The guide talked to me for so long...and asked me to go have a drink with him tonight.....scary....haaaaa...but he said he will show me around the night Market....haaa.....maybe I will go....haaaaa

Found Internet cafe... very convinient around actually. This city is old but the things inside pretty clean. Everyone says KONICHIWA to me...
and I cant find any other Asians around.........

Arabic keyboard is worst than the Japanese one...I cant type the email AT sign and I cant find the question and exclamation mark button....The alphabets are messed up as well......

anyways, half hour times up. I need SLEEEEEEEEP.......=)


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0217s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb