Marrakech/Morocco


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz » Marrakech
September 13th 2005
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This was my favorite city in Morocco. Stayed in realy cool riad. The main square had so many things to look at. Dad held a snake by my head. He said it wasn't poisonous, but I dont believe him. Lots of music and action. I was sad to leave after the 2 week trip to Morocco and look forward to my next trip to Africa someday.


Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

CamelCamel
Camel

Looks much better with body attached.
Vitor and a SnakeVitor and a Snake
Vitor and a Snake

Djemmaa el-Fna
Vitor Getting HennaVitor Getting Henna
Vitor Getting Henna

Djemmaa el-Fna
Me and MommyMe and Mommy
Me and Mommy

Somewhere in Marrakesh


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 28; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb