Spoko Morocco


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Fès-Boulemane » Sefrou
May 15th 2009
Published: May 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

From Wednesday I hang out in Morocco. It's way different than Spain but what surprised me most is that the countrysides very much remind me of those from Poland. It's about 300 km from the desert, however I want to stay faithful to my plan and go back to explore Spain... Africa is definitely something else and I'll definitely have to return here maybe a little more prepared.
Right now I sit in the internet coffee in Bhalil (light of the night😊 with my friend Hassan, who lives in a cave 😊 a really cool accent. Tonight I will transport myself back to Fes and Tangier and in the morning catch a ferry back to Tarifa. Check back later 😉
Since I don't have a constant e-connection the updates will follow randomly... I'll try to organize everything once I'll have a little more time for it 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Tormollinos (Spain)Tormollinos (Spain)
Tormollinos (Spain)

I think I'd like to live there...


Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0892s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb