Africa Moment #17


Advertisement
Mali's flag
Africa » Mali » District of Bamako
March 29th 2009
Published: March 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Obama pagne - notice anything askew? I also saw Obama panties but couldn't get a snapshot. Is it just me or is it disrespectful to put the president's name on panties? And, if you are going to go to the trouble to design some fabric, I should think you'd want to make sure the guy's flag isn't backwards! But, maybe that's just me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

OBAMA PagneOBAMA Pagne
OBAMA Pagne

Notice anything strange?


1st April 2009

panties
I saw a picture With Obama and Michelle having sex on the White House rug. They were breaking in there new home. I deleted it immediately.
7th April 2009

Just Wrong!
That is just wrong on so many levels!

Tot: 0.22s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb