Blogging it up


Advertisement
Malawi's flag
Africa » Malawi
November 22nd 2007
Published: November 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Gathering inspiration from some of the most well traveled folks I know, Meli and Leroy. I'm going to attempt to chronicle my journey. I can't promise consistency, but you'll get a little peak into my time here in Malawi and eventually Kenya. Plus, who actually wants to spend time individually updating everyone via email! So, for those who didn't know I left... I did. For those who did know...I made it safely. Today is actually day #2 in Malawi. This morning I about to head over to clinic and start seeing some kids. I come with very limited knowledge about pediatric HIV, so I am excited to start learning and teaching.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.275s; Tpl: 0.145s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1154s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1.1mb