Okavango Mokoro Madness and the Smoke that Thunders!


Advertisement
Malawi's flag
Africa » Malawi » Central » Lilongwe
June 22nd 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello All!

I'm writing now from Lilongwe, Malawi and I have been traveling for just about 2.5 weeks. To same time and money, I wrote out my post on paper and photographed it, I just tried to write clearly and photograph equally so. Enjoy, more to come! (maybe later today or tomorrow actually)

Mark


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Children at the MarketChildren at the Market
Children at the Market

Livingstone, Zambia
Victoria Falls: from ZimbabweVictoria Falls: from Zimbabwe
Victoria Falls: from Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls, i mean... "Mugabe Falls", as he'd like them to be called.
Me on Vic falls, from Zambia sideMe on Vic falls, from Zambia side
Me on Vic falls, from Zambia side

Why do I look so happy here? Because i haven't dropped my debit card in the river yet, thats why.


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0955s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb