EAfrica thru Kenya to Cairo


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province
August 14th 2009
Published: August 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Wowee ! I have just signed up ! We 'oldies' need some time to take all this tecnico on board. I'm getting prepared for the trip, starting 15th October. Haven't even done some of the basics, - like pay, yet but everything comes to they who wait.

Watch this space !

Advertisement



14th August 2009

Hi Katherine, As a 50 year old woman, I will be watching your blog with great interest. I have travelled through Europe, U.S. and parts of SE Asia but not to Africa. Are you travelling solo? I intend to travel to Egypt , Jordan, Syria and Turkey (maybe Israel) next year...solo. Good luck and happy blogging! Cheers, Gayle

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb